Press Room

More News

Press Room

Awards & Announcements

Dr. Adar Sharon (in the group of Prof. Ofer Aharony)

Awarded the Amos De-Shalit Prize for an Outstanding Thesis
February 21, 2022

Ilia Tutunnikov (in the group of Prof. Yehiam Prior)

Awarded the ICS Prize for an Excellent Graduate Student
February 17, 2022

Ori Brookstein (in the group of Dr. Ulyana Shimanovich)

Winner of the Best Poster Award NANO IL 2021
February 13, 2022